Header image header image 2  








Carol Robbins, besides having three CD's of her own, has recorded with some of the biggest names and greatest talents in the music industry.


Some of the artists she has recorded with include:


  • Manhattan Transfer - "Christmas Album"
  • Bjork
  • Dianne Reeves - “The Calling” Grammy Winner
  • Kool and the Gang - "Still Kool"
  • Frank Sinatra
  • Brian Wilson - "Gettin’ In Over My head”
  • Brian Wilson -“What I Really Want For Christmas”
  • BillyChilds - “I’ve Known Rivers”
  • BillyChilds - "Lyric" ***Nominated for 3 Grammys!!!
  • Linda Ronstadt “Lush Life”
  • Dionne Warwick - "My Favorite Time of the Year"
  • Teddy Edwards - “Blue Saxophone”
  • Nina Simone - “A Single Woman”
  • Sia
  • Jose Feliciano
  • Shuggie Otis - "Inspiration Information"
  • Patrick Gandy
  • Liza Minelii
  • Johnny Mathis
  • Bill Gable
  • Air
  • Bitter:Sweet - "The Mating Game"
  • Camilla - "Same Girl Once"
  • Camilla - "Higher Achievements"
  • Stephanie Fife - "Lullabies & Fireflies"
  • Patti La Belle - "Miss Patti's Christmas"
  • Jackie Ryan - "You & The Night & The Music"
  • The Isley Brothers - "What I Really Want For Christmas"
  • Carla Marcotulli
  • Cynthia Felton



Billy Childs - "I've Known Rivers"
Camilla - "Higher Achievements"
Billy Childs Lyric CD

   Billy Childs "Lyric"         GRAMMY WINNER!!!!

Stephanie Fife - "Lullabies & Fireflies"

















Carol's brand new release Jazz Play

Chords in Blue - Carol's second release

Carol Robbins - Three and Four





Teddy Edwarrds-"Blue Saxophone"

Camilla - "Same Girl Once"






Carol Robbins with Omar Sosa and Producer Buddy Halligan at the Grammy Nominee Party
Patti La Belle -" Miss Patti Christmas"
Kool & The Gang -" Still Cool"
Brian Wilson - "What I Really Want For Christmas"
Jackie Ryan - "You and the Night and the Music"
The Isley Brothers - "I'll Be Home For Christmas"